Save time on car registration with our service

Or do it yourself. It’s totally up to your decision.
Driverama
How it works

See difference between registration options

Usually takes 7-14 days because of COVID-19
Saves time
1
Order your car online

Choosing a car with Driverama is a piece of cake. Filter them out based on make, model, or features, and add it to the cart. Being worried about the mechanical condition of the used car is a thing of the past. All our cars are ready to hit the road. And if there’s any imperfection, we transparently tell you on the car detail page.

2
Submit the payment or get financing

Feel free to pay with our convenient bank transfer option. No need to visit the branch. We’re in the 21st century. Are you not ready ready to pay it all at once? No worries. Our Driverama team will get you fair financing from Santander bank.

3
Get contacted by PS TEAM

Have you chosen to get the car registered? Great! Driverama does the car registration in cooperation with PS TEAM. Within 30 years of existence, PS TEAM mastered a fast and smooth car registration process. They will contact you and request the following documents:

  • personal details

  • IBAN number

  • EVB number

  • your ID card

  • power of attorney

Please make sure you are able to provide them with the original of the ID card if requested. No worries, it is safe with us and you will get it back immediately after the registration.

4
Chill at the comfort of your couch

The best part of this registration process? That’s right – chilling at the couch or spending time on the activities you love. No need to run to registration offices, wait in the queues, or get exposed to any healthy risk. PS TEAM will do all the hard work for you.

5
Your car is registered. Hurray!

Good news. At this point, your new car is registered under your name. Driverama sends you the notification immediately after the process is done. There’s nothing holding us back from the last step: delivering the car at the location of your choice (your house, Driverama branch, or Driverama store).

6
Buckle up and enjoy the ride.

Book the date, time, and place of the car handover. Our Driverama team will have the car and all the documents ready. Take a seat, buckle up and enjoy a lot of safe and kilometers. The car is simply ready to hit the road and make you happy.

7
ESTIMATED LENGHT OF THE REGISTRATION PROCESS

The length of the registration process is affected by the following factors:

  • Current location of the car (Germany vs other EU member state)

  • Current registration status of the car (whether the car needs to be deregistered first or not)

  • Current Covid opening hours of the registration offices

If the car is located in Germany, the whole process usually takes between 2-5 weeks.If the car is located in other EU member state, it may take longer.

About our partner

PS Team

Supporting the mobility, automotive and financial sectors with individual process solutions for over 30 years. We combine excellent, proactive services with high-performance system solutions and make your processes run smoothly.
We happily served more than 900 customers

Real customers can tell you more than we can.

We always strive to deliver the most customer-centric experience possible.
Stefan Corcilius
"I’ve never sold a car so easily and comfortably. Many thanks to Sascha Martin, who was a very nice, pleasant, and professional employee. We were extremely and very positively surprised. Everything went well, from the appointment, the evaluation of the vehicle at our home (!), the top price, the immediate money transfer, to the pick-up of the car at our home by a professional auto transport company. That's service!!! I can recommend Driverama unreservedly."
Feb 16. 2022
Peter Heskamp
Very professional and highly recommended. We sold a car there on Friday and felt we were in good hands. The price was over 10% higher than that of a typical we-buy-your-car company. Driverama handled the deregistration of the car and also arranged a taxi to take us home and the payment was already credited to our bank account during the ride home. Selling the car was easy and uncomplicated without the "tell me your final price" - German is still spoken here - clear and understandable!
Nov 15. 2021
Kevin Bruckbräu
I'm just thrilled - I got a great price for my car. The service is first class and after the car has been sold, Driverama even pays to send you home in a taxi. My car was purchased by the very professional employee Rosario Lo Castro who handled everything with class, and even the coffee was good. I can definitely recommend that everyone sell their car there.
Feb 15. 2022
Stephan Liviero
I was skeptical at first, but I'm thrilled. Very professional and transparent advice and evaluation of the vehicle. I was served by Mr. Nelson Miller who was very friendly. I was clearly informed of everything and they offered an absolutely fair price for my vehicle. The money was in the account within 15 minutes of the conclusion of the contract and the taxi home was also paid for. So very recommendable. I would gladly use Driverama services again.
Nov 24. 2021
Andreas Fahl
It's amazing how easy it was to sell a car, it was so professional and friendly (Thanks Corina). I'm still overwhelmed by the simple process and the care. Got a top price and it was in my account within half an hour. Keep it up!! Recommendations will follow. Greetings, Andreas Fahl
Mar 08. 2022
05
05
We happily served more than 900 customers

Real customers can tell you more than we can.

We always strive to deliver the most customer-centric experience possible.
Stefan Corcilius
"I’ve never sold a car so easily and comfortably. Many thanks to Sascha Martin, who was a very nice, pleasant, and professional employee. We were extremely and very positively surprised. Everything went well, from the appointment, the evaluation of the vehicle at our home (!), the top price, the immediate money transfer, to the pick-up of the car at our home by a professional auto transport company. That's service!!! I can recommend Driverama unreservedly."
Feb 16. 2022
Peter Heskamp
Very professional and highly recommended. We sold a car there on Friday and felt we were in good hands. The price was over 10% higher than that of a typical we-buy-your-car company. Driverama handled the deregistration of the car and also arranged a taxi to take us home and the payment was already credited to our bank account during the ride home. Selling the car was easy and uncomplicated without the "tell me your final price" - German is still spoken here - clear and understandable!
Nov 15. 2021
Kevin Bruckbräu
I'm just thrilled - I got a great price for my car. The service is first class and after the car has been sold, Driverama even pays to send you home in a taxi. My car was purchased by the very professional employee Rosario Lo Castro who handled everything with class, and even the coffee was good. I can definitely recommend that everyone sell their car there.
Feb 15. 2022
Stephan Liviero
I was skeptical at first, but I'm thrilled. Very professional and transparent advice and evaluation of the vehicle. I was served by Mr. Nelson Miller who was very friendly. I was clearly informed of everything and they offered an absolutely fair price for my vehicle. The money was in the account within 15 minutes of the conclusion of the contract and the taxi home was also paid for. So very recommendable. I would gladly use Driverama services again.
Nov 24. 2021
Andreas Fahl
It's amazing how easy it was to sell a car, it was so professional and friendly (Thanks Corina). I'm still overwhelmed by the simple process and the care. Got a top price and it was in my account within half an hour. Keep it up!! Recommendations will follow. Greetings, Andreas Fahl
Mar 08. 2022
05
05
Hot deals now

New arrivals

We are member of AURES Holdings

© 2022 All rights reserved.

Get startedFinanceAbout usBlogLog inContactPress kitBranchesCareersDeliveryCar registrationWarranty

Germany HQ:

Driverama Germany GmbH

Maximilianstraße 13

80539 München

(0) 800 225 5766

info@driverama.com

Germany HQ:

Driverama Germany GmbH

Maximilianstraße 13

80539 München

We are member of AURES Holdings

Spart Zeit und Nerven: Wir melden dein neues Auto an.

Natürlich kannst du das Auto auch selbst anmelden. Du entscheidest.
Driverama
So funktioniert's

Deine Optionen: mit oder ohne Anmeldung

Coronabedingt dauert das momentan 7-14 Tage.
Spart Zeit
1
Bestell dein Auto online

Mit Driverama ist die Autosuche ein Kinderspiel. Du kannst flexibel nach Hersteller, Modell oder Ausstattung filtern. Wenn dir ein Auto gefällt, kannst du es direkt dem Warenkorb hinzufügen.

2
Sofort bezahlen oder Finanzierung beantragen

Du kannst gerne bequem per Überweisung bezahlen, ohne eine Filiale zu besuchen. Wir leben schließlich im 21. Jahrhundert. Falls du nicht den gesamten Betrag auf einmal zahlen möchtest, können dir das Driverama-Team und die Bank Santander ein faires Finanzierungs-Angebot machen.

3
Austausch mit dem PS Team

Du würdest die Anmeldung am liebsten uns überlassen? Gerne! Driverama organisiert die Zulassung in Kooperation mit PS TEAM. Dieses Unternehmen ist seit 30 Jahren auf dem Markt und hat für die Auto-Anmeldung ein schnelles, reibungsloses Verfahren entwickelt. Jemand von PS TEAM meldet sich bei dir und braucht dann diese Infos und Dokumente:

  • Angaben zur Person

  • IBAN

  • EVB-Nummer

  • Ausweis/Identitätsnachweis

  • Vollmacht

Bitte stell deinen Personalausweises im Original zur Verfügung, falls dies verlangt wird. Keine Sorge: Er ist bei uns sicher und du bekommst ihn direkt nach der Anmeldung zurück.

4
Mach es dir auf der Couch gemütlich

Kann die KfZ-Zulassung tatsächlich Spaß machen? Bei uns schon – entspann dich auf der Couch oder nutze die gewonne Zeit für das, was du liebst. Keine weiten Wege zu Behörden, keine Schlangen, kein Corona-Risiko beim Warten. PS TEAM erledigt das für dich.

5
Dein Auto ist angemeldet. Hurra!

Gute Nachrichten: Dein neues Auto ist jetzt auf deinen Namen zugelassen. Driverama schickt dir sofort eine Benachrichtigung, wenn die Anmeldung vollständig abgeschlossen ist. Jetzt fehlt nur noch deine Wunschadresse: Wohin sollen wir das Auto bringen? (Lieferadresse, Driverama-Filiale oder Store).

6
Anschnallen und die Fahrt genießen

Tag, Uhrzeit und Ort für die Übergabe kannst du selbst festlegen. Das Driverama-Team bereitet die Dokumente vor. Dann heißt es nur noch: Platz nehmen, anschnallen und glücklich sein. Freu dich auf viele komfortable und sichere Kilometer.

7
VORAUSSICHTLICHE DAUER DER AUTO-ANMELDUNG

Wie lange die Zulassung dauert, wird von folgenden Faktoren beeinflusst:

  • Aktueller Standort des Autos (Deutschland vs anderes EU-Land)

  • Status des Autos (Muss der Wagen erst abgemeldet werden?)

  • Öffnungszeiten der Behörden in der Corona-Situation

Wenn sich das Auto in Deutschland befindet, dauert der Prozess üblicherweise 2-5 Wochen.Ist der Wagen in einem anderen EU-Mitgliedsland, kann es auch länger dauern.

Über unseren Partner

PS Team

Wir entwickeln seit über 30 Jahren passgenaue Lösungen für die Auto- und Mobilitätsbranche und den Finanzsektor. Damit die Prozesse so rund wie möglich laufen, führen wir Systemlösungen aus dem High-Performance-Bereich mit proaktivem Dienstleister-Denken zusammen.
Wir haben schon 900 Kunden glücklich gemacht

Unsere Kundinnen und Kunden wissen es am Besten.

Unser Ziel: die bestmögliche Kund:innen-Erfahrung.
Stefan Corcilius
Noch nie so entspannt ein Auto verkauft. Vielen Dank an Sascha Martin, sehr netter, kompetenter, korrekter und angenehmer Mitarbeiter. Wir waren äußerst positiv überrascht. Alles lief bestens, von der Terminvereinbarung, der Bewertung des Fahrzeugs bei uns zu Hause (!), dem top Preis, der sofortigen Geldüberweisung bis zur Abholung des Autos bei uns zu Hause von einer Spedition. Das ist mal ein Service!!! Driverama kann ich uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen.
Feb 16. 2022
Peter Heskamp
Sehr professionell und nur zu empfehlen. Wir haben am Freitag dort einen PKW verkauft und fühlten uns dort gut aufgehoben. Der Preis lag über 10% über dem von wir-kaufen-dein-auto. PKW wird abgemeldet und die Rückfahrt mit dem Taxi hat Driverama auch übernommen. Der Kaufpreis war schon während der Rückfahrt auf dem Konto verbucht. Autoverkauf einfach und unkompliziert ohne "du sagen letzter Preis" - hier wird noch deutsch mit einem gesprochen - klar und verständlich!
Nov 15. 2021
Kevin Bruckbräu
Ich bin einfach begeistert ich habe einen super Preis für mein Auto bekommen. Der Service ist 1a nach Verkauf des Autos wird man noch kostenlos auf Kosten von driverama nach Hause Gefahren mit dem Taxi. Mein Auto wurde von dem Kompetenten Mitarbeiter Rosario Lo Castro aufgenommen der Klasse arbeitet und ein guten Kaffee gibt es auch ich kann jedem nur weiterempfehlen sein Auto dort zu verkaufen.
Feb 15. 2022
Stephan Liviero
Ich war erst skeptisch, aber ich bin begeistert. Sehr professionelle und transparente Beratung bzw. Bewertung des Fahrzeugs. Sehr freundlicher Mitarbeiter, ich wurde von Herrn Nelson Miller bedient. Ich wurde über alles klar informiert und sie haben ein absolut fairen Preis für mein Fahrzeug geboten. Das Geld war nach Vertragsabschluss innerhalb von 15 Minuten auf dem Konto und das Taxi nach Hause wurde ebenfalls gezahlt. Also sehr zu empfehlen. Gerne wieder.
Nov 24. 2021
Andreas Fahl
Es ist unglaublich wie einfach es ist ein Auto zu verkaufen, so professionell und freundlich.(Danke Corina) Ich bin immer noch überwältigt vom Ablauf und der Betreuung. Spitzenpreis bekommen und es war innerhalb von einer halben Stunde auf dem Konto. Macht weiter so!! Empfehlungen folgen. Grüße Andreas Fahl
Mär 08. 2022
05
05
Wir haben schon 900 Kunden glücklich gemacht

Unsere Kundinnen und Kunden wissen es am Besten.

Unser Ziel: die bestmögliche Kund:innen-Erfahrung.
Stefan Corcilius
Noch nie so entspannt ein Auto verkauft. Vielen Dank an Sascha Martin, sehr netter, kompetenter, korrekter und angenehmer Mitarbeiter. Wir waren äußerst positiv überrascht. Alles lief bestens, von der Terminvereinbarung, der Bewertung des Fahrzeugs bei uns zu Hause (!), dem top Preis, der sofortigen Geldüberweisung bis zur Abholung des Autos bei uns zu Hause von einer Spedition. Das ist mal ein Service!!! Driverama kann ich uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen.
Feb 16. 2022
Peter Heskamp
Sehr professionell und nur zu empfehlen. Wir haben am Freitag dort einen PKW verkauft und fühlten uns dort gut aufgehoben. Der Preis lag über 10% über dem von wir-kaufen-dein-auto. PKW wird abgemeldet und die Rückfahrt mit dem Taxi hat Driverama auch übernommen. Der Kaufpreis war schon während der Rückfahrt auf dem Konto verbucht. Autoverkauf einfach und unkompliziert ohne "du sagen letzter Preis" - hier wird noch deutsch mit einem gesprochen - klar und verständlich!
Nov 15. 2021
Kevin Bruckbräu
Ich bin einfach begeistert ich habe einen super Preis für mein Auto bekommen. Der Service ist 1a nach Verkauf des Autos wird man noch kostenlos auf Kosten von driverama nach Hause Gefahren mit dem Taxi. Mein Auto wurde von dem Kompetenten Mitarbeiter Rosario Lo Castro aufgenommen der Klasse arbeitet und ein guten Kaffee gibt es auch ich kann jedem nur weiterempfehlen sein Auto dort zu verkaufen.
Feb 15. 2022
Stephan Liviero
Ich war erst skeptisch, aber ich bin begeistert. Sehr professionelle und transparente Beratung bzw. Bewertung des Fahrzeugs. Sehr freundlicher Mitarbeiter, ich wurde von Herrn Nelson Miller bedient. Ich wurde über alles klar informiert und sie haben ein absolut fairen Preis für mein Fahrzeug geboten. Das Geld war nach Vertragsabschluss innerhalb von 15 Minuten auf dem Konto und das Taxi nach Hause wurde ebenfalls gezahlt. Also sehr zu empfehlen. Gerne wieder.
Nov 24. 2021
Andreas Fahl
Es ist unglaublich wie einfach es ist ein Auto zu verkaufen, so professionell und freundlich.(Danke Corina) Ich bin immer noch überwältigt vom Ablauf und der Betreuung. Spitzenpreis bekommen und es war innerhalb von einer halben Stunde auf dem Konto. Macht weiter so!! Empfehlungen folgen. Grüße Andreas Fahl
Mär 08. 2022
05
05
Aktuelle Angebote

Neuzugänge

Renault Captur 1.3 TCe
202126.286 km
BenzinerVorderradantriebAutomatik
22.999 €
12
12

Wir sind Teil der AURES Holdings

© 2022 Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

FinanzierungErweiterte GarantieÜber unsBlogAnmeldenKontaktMedia kitUnsere FilialenJobsLieferungAuto anmelden

Deutsche Zentrale:

Driverama Germany GmbH

Maximilianstraße 13

80539 München

info@driverama.com

Deutsche Zentrale:

Driverama Germany GmbH

Maximilianstraße 13

80539 München

Wir sind Teil der AURES Holdings