Search cars
Sell
Finance
Finance with Driverama

Drive now, pay later

Financing a used car with Driverama is fast, easy and transparent. Get everything set from the comfort of your couch. In a blink of an eye.
Online approvalStay home and relax. No need to go to your bank. We’ll process your financing request online.
Fast processWe’re the pitstop team in the world of financing. Expect professional approach and fast processing.
One fair interest rateWe’ve locked a set interest rate with our financing partner. No haggling, one rate for everybody.
Have questions? Get answers in a snap with our Finance FAQ below
What to expect?

Get financing from the comfort of your couch.

1
Choose your car online
Did you find your perfect match? Add the car into the cart, fill out your contact details, and choose financing. Our financing team will reach out to you immediately. As easy as it sounds.
2
Select a type of financing
You can go either with classic linear loan or balloon loan. Not sure what’s the best for you? No worries. Our team on the phone is here to help.
3
Get approved. Seal the deal
Our respected financing partner approves financing in a matter of hours. Confirm the final offer in your mailbox and seal the deal. Happy driving!
Financing options

2 financing options that Driverama provides

Linear loan

A classic loan product that has the same payments for the entire duration of the loan.
  • You own the car
  • Choose a loan term that works for you
  • Driverama will register the car
  • Prepayment at the start of the loan
  • Easy and straightforward

Balloon loan

Smaller monthly payment with a larger final payment.
  • You own the car
  • Choose a loan term that works for you
  • Driverama will register the car
  • Keep the monthly payments low
  • Pay the rest in the final payment

Haven’t decided which loan yet?

Just share your contact details and we’ll call you to discuss the options further.
Hot deals now

New arrivals

Mercedes-Benz A 200
201838,975 km
PetrolFWDAutomatic
€23,499
12
12

You might be wondering

We have answers for most of it your questions.
We happily served more than 900 customers

Real customers can tell you more than we can.

We always strive to deliver the most customer-centric experience possible.
Stefan Corcilius
"I’ve never sold a car so easily and comfortably. Many thanks to Sascha Martin, who was a very nice, pleasant, and professional employee. We were extremely and very positively surprised. Everything went well, from the appointment, the evaluation of the vehicle at our home (!), the top price, the immediate money transfer, to the pick-up of the car at our home by a professional auto transport company. That's service!!! I can recommend Driverama unreservedly."
Feb 16. 2022
Peter Heskamp
Very professional and highly recommended. We sold a car there on Friday and felt we were in good hands. The price was over 10% higher than that of a typical we-buy-your-car company. Driverama handled the deregistration of the car and also arranged a taxi to take us home and the payment was already credited to our bank account during the ride home. Selling the car was easy and uncomplicated without the "tell me your final price" - German is still spoken here - clear and understandable!
Nov 15. 2021
Kevin Bruckbräu
I'm just thrilled - I got a great price for my car. The service is first class and after the car has been sold, Driverama even pays to send you home in a taxi. My car was purchased by the very professional employee Rosario Lo Castro who handled everything with class, and even the coffee was good. I can definitely recommend that everyone sell their car there.
Feb 15. 2022
Stephan Liviero
I was skeptical at first, but I'm thrilled. Very professional and transparent advice and evaluation of the vehicle. I was served by Mr. Nelson Miller who was very friendly. I was clearly informed of everything and they offered an absolutely fair price for my vehicle. The money was in the account within 15 minutes of the conclusion of the contract and the taxi home was also paid for. So very recommendable. I would gladly use Driverama services again.
Nov 24. 2021
Andreas Fahl
It's amazing how easy it was to sell a car, it was so professional and friendly (Thanks Corina). I'm still overwhelmed by the simple process and the care. Got a top price and it was in my account within half an hour. Keep it up!! Recommendations will follow. Greetings, Andreas Fahl
Mar 08. 2022
05
05
We happily served more than 900 customers

Real customers can tell you more than we can.

We always strive to deliver the most customer-centric experience possible.
Stefan Corcilius
"I’ve never sold a car so easily and comfortably. Many thanks to Sascha Martin, who was a very nice, pleasant, and professional employee. We were extremely and very positively surprised. Everything went well, from the appointment, the evaluation of the vehicle at our home (!), the top price, the immediate money transfer, to the pick-up of the car at our home by a professional auto transport company. That's service!!! I can recommend Driverama unreservedly."
Feb 16. 2022
Peter Heskamp
Very professional and highly recommended. We sold a car there on Friday and felt we were in good hands. The price was over 10% higher than that of a typical we-buy-your-car company. Driverama handled the deregistration of the car and also arranged a taxi to take us home and the payment was already credited to our bank account during the ride home. Selling the car was easy and uncomplicated without the "tell me your final price" - German is still spoken here - clear and understandable!
Nov 15. 2021
Kevin Bruckbräu
I'm just thrilled - I got a great price for my car. The service is first class and after the car has been sold, Driverama even pays to send you home in a taxi. My car was purchased by the very professional employee Rosario Lo Castro who handled everything with class, and even the coffee was good. I can definitely recommend that everyone sell their car there.
Feb 15. 2022
Stephan Liviero
I was skeptical at first, but I'm thrilled. Very professional and transparent advice and evaluation of the vehicle. I was served by Mr. Nelson Miller who was very friendly. I was clearly informed of everything and they offered an absolutely fair price for my vehicle. The money was in the account within 15 minutes of the conclusion of the contract and the taxi home was also paid for. So very recommendable. I would gladly use Driverama services again.
Nov 24. 2021
Andreas Fahl
It's amazing how easy it was to sell a car, it was so professional and friendly (Thanks Corina). I'm still overwhelmed by the simple process and the care. Got a top price and it was in my account within half an hour. Keep it up!! Recommendations will follow. Greetings, Andreas Fahl
Mar 08. 2022
05
05
What next?

Discover deals or sell your car hassle-free

No hassle. It’s fast simple and super-transparent. Choose from many troughly inspected cars in stock.
Search cars
Sell

We are member of AURES Holdings

© 2022 All rights reserved.

FinanceExtended warrantyAbout usBlogLog inContactPress kitBranchesCareersDeliveryCar registration

Germany HQ:

Driverama Germany GmbH

Maximilianstraße 13

80539 München

info@driverama.com

Germany HQ:

Driverama Germany GmbH

Maximilianstraße 13

80539 München

We are member of AURES Holdings

FINANZIERUNG MIT DRIVERAMA

Jezt losfahren, später bezahlen

Die Finanzierung eines Gebrauchtwagens mit Driverama geht schnell und einfach – und ist immer transparent. Das geht sogar vom Sofa. In Nullkommanix.
ALLES ONLINEBleib zu Hause und entspann dich. Zur Bank musst du nicht. Wir bearbeiten deinen Antrag online.
SCHNELLE ABWICKLUNGWir sind das Pitstop-Team in der Welt der Finanzierung. Professionell und schnell in der Bearbeitung.
EIN ZINSSATZ – FAIR UND FÜR ALLEWir haben mit unserem Finanzierungspartner einen festen Zinssatz vereinbart. Kein Feilschen, ein Zinssatz für alle.
Offene Fragen? Schau dir unser Finanzierungs-FAQ an
DAS ERWARTET DICH

Finanzierung sichern – bequem von deiner Couch.

1

Auto online aussuchen

Du hast dein Traumauto gefunden? Dann park es einfach im Warenkorb, gib deine Kontaktdaten ein und wähle Finanzierung. Unser Team wird sich umgehend bei dir melden. Ja, das ist so einfach, wie es klingt.

2

Finanzierungs-Art wählen

Du kannst entweder ein klassisches lineares Darlehen oder eine Ballonfinanzierung wählen. Du weißt nicht, welches Modell am besten zu dir passt? Kein Problem, unser Team am Telefon hilft dir bei der Entscheidung.

3

Fairen Deal abschließen

Unser Finanzierungspartner genehmigt die Finanzierung innerhalb weniger Stunden. Bestätige das finale Angebot und mach den Deal perfekt. Viel Spaß beim Fahren!
FINANZIERUNGS-MÖGLICHKEITEN

Driverama bietet 2 Arten der Finanzierung an.

Lineare Finanzierung

Ein klassischer Kredit mit gleichbleibenden Raten für die gesamte Laufzeit.
  • Das Auto ist deins
  • Wähle die passende Laufzeit
  • Driverama meldet dein neues Auto an
  • Anzahlung
  • Einfache Abwicklung

Ballon-Finanzierung

Kleinere Monatsbeträge mit größerer Endzahlung.
  • Das Auto ist deins
  • Wähle die passende Laufzeit
  • Driverama meldet dein neues Auto an
  • Halte die Monatsraten niedrig
  • Begleiche die restliche Summe mit der letzten Rate

Welches Modell passt zu mir?

Wenn du uns deine Kontaktdaten gibst, rufen wir dich gerne an und beraten dich.
Aktuelle Angebote

Neuzugänge

Du hast Fragen?

Wir haben die Antworten.
Wir haben schon 900 Kunden glücklich gemacht

Unsere Kundinnen und Kunden wissen es am Besten.

Unser Ziel: die bestmögliche Kundenerfahrung.
Stefan Corcilius
Noch nie so entspannt ein Auto verkauft. Vielen Dank an Sascha Martin, sehr netter, kompetenter, korrekter und angenehmer Mitarbeiter. Wir waren äußerst positiv überrascht. Alles lief bestens, von der Terminvereinbarung, der Bewertung des Fahrzeugs bei uns zu Hause (!), dem top Preis, der sofortigen Geldüberweisung bis zur Abholung des Autos bei uns zu Hause von einer Spedition. Das ist mal ein Service!!! Driverama kann ich uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen.
Feb 16. 2022
Peter Heskamp
Sehr professionell und nur zu empfehlen. Wir haben am Freitag dort einen PKW verkauft und fühlten uns dort gut aufgehoben. Der Preis lag über 10% über dem von wir-kaufen-dein-auto. PKW wird abgemeldet und die Rückfahrt mit dem Taxi hat Driverama auch übernommen. Der Kaufpreis war schon während der Rückfahrt auf dem Konto verbucht. Autoverkauf einfach und unkompliziert ohne "du sagen letzter Preis" - hier wird noch deutsch mit einem gesprochen - klar und verständlich!
Nov 15. 2021
Kevin Bruckbräu
Ich bin einfach begeistert ich habe einen super Preis für mein Auto bekommen. Der Service ist 1a nach Verkauf des Autos wird man noch kostenlos auf Kosten von driverama nach Hause Gefahren mit dem Taxi. Mein Auto wurde von dem Kompetenten Mitarbeiter Rosario Lo Castro aufgenommen der Klasse arbeitet und ein guten Kaffee gibt es auch ich kann jedem nur weiterempfehlen sein Auto dort zu verkaufen.
Feb 15. 2022
Stephan Liviero
Ich war erst skeptisch, aber ich bin begeistert. Sehr professionelle und transparente Beratung bzw. Bewertung des Fahrzeugs. Sehr freundlicher Mitarbeiter, ich wurde von Herrn Nelson Miller bedient. Ich wurde über alles klar informiert und sie haben ein absolut fairen Preis für mein Fahrzeug geboten. Das Geld war nach Vertragsabschluss innerhalb von 15 Minuten auf dem Konto und das Taxi nach Hause wurde ebenfalls gezahlt. Also sehr zu empfehlen. Gerne wieder.
Nov 24. 2021
Andreas Fahl
Es ist unglaublich wie einfach es ist ein Auto zu verkaufen, so professionell und freundlich.(Danke Corina) Ich bin immer noch überwältigt vom Ablauf und der Betreuung. Spitzenpreis bekommen und es war innerhalb von einer halben Stunde auf dem Konto. Macht weiter so!! Empfehlungen folgen. Grüße Andreas Fahl
Mär 08. 2022
05
05
Wir haben schon 900 Kunden glücklich gemacht

Unsere Kundinnen und Kunden wissen es am Besten.

Unser Ziel: die bestmögliche Kundenerfahrung.
Stefan Corcilius
Noch nie so entspannt ein Auto verkauft. Vielen Dank an Sascha Martin, sehr netter, kompetenter, korrekter und angenehmer Mitarbeiter. Wir waren äußerst positiv überrascht. Alles lief bestens, von der Terminvereinbarung, der Bewertung des Fahrzeugs bei uns zu Hause (!), dem top Preis, der sofortigen Geldüberweisung bis zur Abholung des Autos bei uns zu Hause von einer Spedition. Das ist mal ein Service!!! Driverama kann ich uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen.
Feb 16. 2022
Peter Heskamp
Sehr professionell und nur zu empfehlen. Wir haben am Freitag dort einen PKW verkauft und fühlten uns dort gut aufgehoben. Der Preis lag über 10% über dem von wir-kaufen-dein-auto. PKW wird abgemeldet und die Rückfahrt mit dem Taxi hat Driverama auch übernommen. Der Kaufpreis war schon während der Rückfahrt auf dem Konto verbucht. Autoverkauf einfach und unkompliziert ohne "du sagen letzter Preis" - hier wird noch deutsch mit einem gesprochen - klar und verständlich!
Nov 15. 2021
Kevin Bruckbräu
Ich bin einfach begeistert ich habe einen super Preis für mein Auto bekommen. Der Service ist 1a nach Verkauf des Autos wird man noch kostenlos auf Kosten von driverama nach Hause Gefahren mit dem Taxi. Mein Auto wurde von dem Kompetenten Mitarbeiter Rosario Lo Castro aufgenommen der Klasse arbeitet und ein guten Kaffee gibt es auch ich kann jedem nur weiterempfehlen sein Auto dort zu verkaufen.
Feb 15. 2022
Stephan Liviero
Ich war erst skeptisch, aber ich bin begeistert. Sehr professionelle und transparente Beratung bzw. Bewertung des Fahrzeugs. Sehr freundlicher Mitarbeiter, ich wurde von Herrn Nelson Miller bedient. Ich wurde über alles klar informiert und sie haben ein absolut fairen Preis für mein Fahrzeug geboten. Das Geld war nach Vertragsabschluss innerhalb von 15 Minuten auf dem Konto und das Taxi nach Hause wurde ebenfalls gezahlt. Also sehr zu empfehlen. Gerne wieder.
Nov 24. 2021
Andreas Fahl
Es ist unglaublich wie einfach es ist ein Auto zu verkaufen, so professionell und freundlich.(Danke Corina) Ich bin immer noch überwältigt vom Ablauf und der Betreuung. Spitzenpreis bekommen und es war innerhalb von einer halben Stunde auf dem Konto. Macht weiter so!! Empfehlungen folgen. Grüße Andreas Fahl
Mär 08. 2022
05
05
WIE WEITER?

Entdecke Angebote – oder verkauf dein altes Auto

Wir haben viele streng geprüfte Wagen auf Lager - such dir einfach dein Traumauto aus! Ganz stressfrei. Driverama steht für Einfachheit und Transparenz.
Autos suchen
Verkaufen

Wir sind Teil der AURES Holdings

© 2022 Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Auto-AnkaufFinanzierungÜber unsBlogAnmeldenKontaktMedia kitUnsere FilialenJobsLieferungAuto anmeldenGarantie

Deutsche Zentrale:

Driverama Germany GmbH

Maximilianstraße 13

80539 München

(0) 800 225 5766

info@driverama.com

Deutsche Zentrale:

Driverama Germany GmbH

Maximilianstraße 13

80539 München

Wir sind Teil der AURES Holdings