Driverama discount and referral bonus conditions

The Driverama Germany GmbH, with its registered seat at Maximilianstraße 13, 80539 Munich (the „Driverama“) offers its customers who buy a car from Driverama online at www.driverama.de, a referral bonus that entitles them to receive the amount stated in the voucher for recommending the purchase of a vehicle from Driverama to a new customer as well as a discount for the new customer to whom the purchase is recommended a discount stated in the voucher on the buy of a car from Driverama.

A) Customer who bought the car from Driverama and provides the B) customer with the voucher number

The customer who buys a car from Driverama receives a voucher with a specific number that can be sent by the customer to a third party and if the third party buys a vehicle from Driverama using the specific voucher number for a discount (and the car is not returned during the 15 days withdrawal period) the customer will receive the referral bonus on the customer’s bank account stated in the customer's driverama.de user account.

B) New customer who received a voucher from A) customer and buys a car from Driverama using the voucher number

The new customer who received a voucher from customer A) may use the voucher number when buying a car from Driverama and will receive a discount based on the amount stated in the voucher.

Conditions for A) Customer

  1. The A) customer receives the voucher at the handover of the bought vehicle. If the vehicle is returned within the 15 days withdrawal period, the voucher is deactivated.
  2. Once the A) customer provides a third party with the voucher and the third party purchase a car from Driverama (and the car is not returned within the 15-day withdrawal period) the A) customer (who provided the B) customer with the voucher number) receives a bonus on its bank account stated in his/her user account at driverama.de; the bonus will not be sent later than 25 days from the handover of the car by the B) customer.
  3. The A) customer may provide multiple third parties with a voucher (its copy) or its number just to be used by a third party when purchasing a car from Driverama.
  4. The validity of a voucher is limited to its expiration stated on the voucher.

Conditions for B) customer

  1. The B) customer needs to inform Driverama about the voucher number to be eligible for the bonus. The B) customer shall inform Driverama about the voucher number directly after the purchase but before the payment for the car by phone or can just inform the employees of Driverama who help the customer to process the online purchase at any branch. After informing Driverama about the voucher the purchase price will be changed and the B) customer shall receive a new payment detail.
  2. The bonus based on the voucher cannot be combined with any other discounts. If another discount is provided the voucher and its number will not be eligible for use (that might impact also the A) customer.
  3. The expiration date stated on the voucher is the last day when the voucher number can be used. After such a date, there will be no discount and no referral bonus provided.
  1. Any tax obligations related to the receiving of the referral bonus must be fulfilled by the customer, Driverama is not responsible for this fulfillment.
  2. Driverama has the right to update or change these conditions at any time, with effect from the date of publication of the changes on the website www.driverama.de, unless a later date is set. Driverama reserves the right to cancel this bonus program without a refund. The aforementioned will not affect the right to receive a bonus that arose before the cancellation of the bonus program.
  3. These conditions are applicable from 1. 8. 2022.

We are member of AURES Holdings

© 2022 All rights reserved.

FinanceExtended warrantyAbout usBlogLog inContactPress kitBranchesCareersDeliveryCar registration

Germany HQ:

Driverama Germany GmbH

Maximilianstraße 13

80539 München

info@driverama.com

Germany HQ:

Driverama Germany GmbH

Maximilianstraße 13

80539 München

We are member of AURES Holdings

Driverama Rabatt- und Empfehlungsbonusbedingungen

Die Driverama Germany GmbH mit Sitz in der Maximilianstraße 13, 80539 München ("Driverama") bietet ihren Kunden, die online unter www.driverama.de ein Auto bei Driverama kaufen, eine Empfehlungsprämie an. Diese Prämie berechtigt die Kunden, für die Empfehlung des Kaufs eines Fahrzeugs bei Driverama an einen Neukunden den im Gutschein genannten Betrag sowie einen im Gutschein genannten Rabatt für den Neukunden, dem der Kauf empfohlen wird, auf den Kauf eines Autos bei Driverama zu erhalten.

A) Kunde, der das Auto bei Driverama gekauft hat und dem B) Kunden die Gutscheinnummer mitteilt

Der Kunde, der ein Auto bei Driverama kauft, erhält einen Gutschein mit einer bestimmten Nummer, den er an einen Dritten weitergeben kann. Wenn der Dritte ein Fahrzeug bei Driverama kauft und dabei die Gutscheinnummer für einen Rabatt verwendet (und das Fahrzeug nicht innerhalb der 15-tägigen Widerrufsfrist zurückgibt), erhält der Kunde den Empfehlungsbonus auf das im driverama.de-Benutzerkonto des Kunden angegebene Bankkonto.

B) Neukunde, der einen Gutschein von Kunde A) erhalten hat und mit der Gutscheinnummer ein Auto bei Driverama kauft

Der neue Kunde, der einen Gutschein von Kunde A) erhalten hat, kann die Gutscheinnummer beim Kauf eines Autos bei Driverama verwenden und erhält hierbei einen Rabatt in Höhe des im Gutschein angegebenen Betrags.

Bedingungen für A) Kunden

  1. Der A) Kunde erhält den Gutschein bei der Übergabe des gekauften Fahrzeugs. Wenn das Fahrzeug innerhalb der 15-tägigen Widerrufsfrist zurückgegeben wird, wird der Gutschein deaktiviert.
  2. Sobald der A)-Kunde einem Dritten den Gutschein zur Verfügung stellt und der Dritte ein Auto bei Driverama kauft (und das Auto nicht innerhalb der 15-tägigen Widerrufsfrist zurückgibt), erhält der A)-Kunde (der dem B)-Kunden die Gutscheinnummer mitgeteilt hat) einen Bonus auf sein in seinem Benutzerkonto bei driverama.de angegebenes Bankkonto; der Bonus wird nicht später als 25 Tage ab der Übergabe des Autos durch den B)-Kunden versandt.
  3. Der A) Kunde kann mehreren Dritten einen Gutschein (seine Kopie) oder seine Nummer zur Verfügung stellen, die von einem Dritten beim Kauf eines Fahrzeugs von Driverama verwendet werden kann.
  4. Die Gültigkeit eines Gutscheins ist auf das auf dem Gutschein angegebene Ablaufdatum beschränkt.

Bedingungen für B) Kunden

  1. Der B)-Kunde muss Driverama über die Gutscheinnummer informieren, um für den Bonus in Frage zu kommen. Der B)-Kunde muss Driverama direkt nach dem Kauf, aber vor der Bezahlung des Fahrzeugs telefonisch über die Gutscheinnummer informieren oder er kann die Mitarbeiter von Driverama informieren, die dem Kunden bei der Abwicklung des Online-Kaufs in jeder Filiale helfen. Nach der Mitteilung des Gutscheins an Driverama wird der Kaufpreis geändert und der B)-Kunde erhält eine neue Zahlungsinformation.
  2. Der auf dem Gutschein basierende Bonus kann nicht mit anderen Rabatten kombiniert werden. Wenn ein anderer Rabatt gewährt wird, können der Gutschein und seine Nummer nicht verwendet werden (dies könnte auch den A-Kunden betreffen).
  3. Das auf dem Gutschein angegebene Verfallsdatum ist der letzte Tag, an dem die Gutscheinnummer verwendet werden kann. Nach diesem Datum gibt es keinen Rabatt und keinen Empfehlungsbonus mehr.
  1. Alle steuerlichen Verpflichtungen, die mit dem Erhalt des Empfehlungsbonus verbunden sind, müssen vom Kunden erfüllt werden, Driverama ist für diese Erfüllung nicht verantwortlich.
  2. Driverama hat das Recht, diese Bedingungen jederzeit zu aktualisieren oder zu ändern, mit Wirkung ab dem Datum der Veröffentlichung der Änderungen auf der Website www.driverama.de, es sei denn, ein späteres Datum wird festgelegt. Driverama behält sich das Recht vor, dieses Bonusprogramm ohne Rückerstattung zu stornieren. Dies hat keinen Einfluss auf das Recht, einen Bonus zu erhalten, der vor der Stornierung des Bonusprogramms entstanden ist.
  3. Diese Bedingungen gelten ab dem 01.08.2022.

Wir sind Teil der AURES Holdings

© 2022 Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

FinanzierungErweiterte GarantieÜber unsBlogAnmeldenKontaktMedia kitUnsere FilialenJobsLieferungAuto anmelden

Deutsche Zentrale:

Driverama Germany GmbH

Maximilianstraße 13

80539 München

info@driverama.com

Deutsche Zentrale:

Driverama Germany GmbH

Maximilianstraße 13

80539 München

Wir sind Teil der AURES Holdings